If you live in one of the following towns listed below and your child is 5 years old or older, please request a B6T form (North Bergen and Jersey City have their own form). Please specify if you reside in North Bergen or Jersey City, so that we may provide you with the appropriate form.

The following towns DO reimburse for transportation:

Belleville Haledon New Brunswick Springfield
Bloomfield Hawthorne New Milford Teaneck
Clifton Jersey City* North Bergen* Tenafly
East Hanover Linden Paramus Totowa
Edgewater Little Falls Paterson Union/Vaux Hall
Elizabeth Little Ferry Plainfield Waldwick
Elmwood Park Lyndhurst Rahway Wayne
Englewood Maywood River Dell West Caldwell
Essex Fells Montclair Roseland West Essex
Fairfield Montville Saddle Brook West Orange
Florham Park Moonachie Secaucus Woodland Park
Garfield Morristown Somerset
Glen Ridge Newark South Orange

*Please note: North Bergen and Jersey City have their own form. All others use the B6T form.*

The following towns DO NOT reimburse for transportation:

Bayonne Hackensack New Brunswick Roselle
Bogota Harrison North Arlington Rutherford
Carlstadt Hasbrouk Heights Nutley Union City
Cliffside Park Hillside Orange Wallington
Dumont Hoboken Palisades Park Weehawken
East Newark Irvington Piscataway West New York
East Orange Kearny Ridgefield Wood- Ridge
East Rutherford Lodi Ridgewood

Transportation Reimbursement

Please fill out the following reimbursement forms and drop them off to the MUA office at your earliest convenience.